General Chair:

  • Prof. Jozef MODELSKI, Warsaw University of Technology

Vice General Chairs:

  • Dr. Emily SOPENSKY, IEEE CRFID President
  • Dr. Eng. Michal GRABIA, Institute of Logistics and Warehousing

Technical Program Chair (TPC):

  • Dr. Eng. Piotr BILSKI, Assistant professor, Warsaw University of Technology

Financial Chair:

  • Péter NAGY, Operations Director, Scientific Association for Infocommunications (HTE), Hungary / Chair, Conference Coordination Subcommittee, IEEE Region 8

Publications Chair:

  • Dr. Andrey S. ANDRENKO, Principal Investigator SYSU-CMU Shunde International

Local Arrangements and Patrons Chair:

  • Anna DORNA, Institute of Logistics and Warehousing

Technical Program Committee

Andrey Andrenko, Joint Research Institute, Shunde, China
Thomas Ußmuller,University of Innsbruck, Austria
Ken Tam, University of Macau, Macau
Piotr Bilski, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Andrey Andrenko, Joint Research Institute, Shunde, China
Darmindra Arumugam, NASA, USA
Piotr Bilski, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Toni Bjorninen, University of Tampere, Finland
Miodrag Bolic, University of Ottava, Canada
Alice Buffi, University of Pisa, Italy
Nuno Borges Carvalho, University of Aveiro, Portugal
Luca Catarinucci, University of Salento, Italy
Riccardo Colella, University of Salento, Italy
Janusz Grabara, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland
Minkeun Ha, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Mike Hutter, Cryptography Research, USA
Ryszard Jachowicz, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Gaetano Marocco, University of Rome
Andrea Michel, University of Pisa, Italy
Józef Modelski, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Jerzy Montusiewicz, Lublin University of Technology, Poland
Paolo Nepa, University of Pisa, Italy
Tadeusz Nowicki, Military University of Technology, Poland
Krzysztof Nyka, Gdansk University of Technology
Tomoaki Ohtsuki, Keio University, Japan
Etienne Perret, Grenoble University of Technology, France
Roman Pniewski, University of Technology and Humanities in Radom, Poland
Matthew Reynolds, University of Washington, USA
Luca Roselli, University of Perugia, Italy
Beata Skowron-Grabowska, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland
Marek Snycerski, Lodz University of Technology, Poland
Shigeya Suzuki, Keio University, Japan
Lauri  Sydanheimo, Tampere University of Technology, Finland
Andrzej Szymonik, Lodz University of Technology, Poland
Ken Tam, University of Macau, Macau
Tadeusz Uhl, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
Leena Ukkonen, University of Tampere, Finland
Thomas Ußmuller, University of Innsbruck, Austria
Ismail Uysal, University of South Florida, USA
Christopher R. Valenta, Georgia Tech Research Institute, USA
Andrzej Walczak, Military University of Technology, Poland
Teodor Winkler, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Radosław Wolniak, Silesian University of Technology, Poland